As I make tweaks to lead page and social share page, after I decide which ones I want to keep using, I would like to be able to mark the other ones as "paused" or "inactive" so I can keep them around.
Right now, if I have 3 variations of a lead page, and I no longer want to use one of them, I have to delete that one so the a/b testing only has the 2 I want to keep testing.
After going through a lot of incremental tweaks (text, image, layout) it is hard to keep track of the small changes. Especially if you go back into a campaign after a few days, not constantly.
Right now, I have to take a lot of manual screenshots, or clone Campaigns to dummy duplicates to keep them around for reference.
I see this is now available for the landing pages! Many thanks for listening to your community. Looking forward to it on the other sections as well. Cheers! Steve
This capability would be great on all assets (e-mails, landing pages, shares and also social appearance)