When someone signs up for your UpViral campaign, we automatically keep track of the IP address of the user. When the user is referring someone to sign up through his unique invite link who are signing up from the same IP address, the system reads it as "suspicious"; hence, the system adds it under the Fraud Detection menu as seen below: 

Here are steps to validate suspicious leads:

  1. Go to the Fraud Detection menu.

  2. Click Suspicious Referrals. This will show the referrals signed under the same address where Name, Email, Referral Link and Created Date also appears.

  3. Click Back.

  4. To delete and blacklist: