Do you need to close or delete your UpViral campaign because you already got the results you wanted? Follow these simple steps:


On the UpViral dashboard, click More (on the right of the campaign name).


If you wish to close it, click Close from the drop-down options. If you wish to delete it, click Delete from the drop-down options:


For a closed campaign:


You have the option to choose how the closed campaign would appear to your audience (in case they access it). Your options are Default Page, Custom Page, and Redirect to URL. 


You'll be able to set this up inside your campaign's Setup. Head over to General Setup > Advanced:




How to get your support tickets resolved faster


Statistics have shown us that the more you tell us when you report an issue, the faster we solve that ticket. So...


1 - If you have screengrabs, please include them. A picture is worth a thousand words.

2 - If you have recorded a video showing the issue you're having, please include that as well. A video is worth a million words.
We recommend a free service called Loom for creating these videos. (this is a link to https://www.useloom.com/)

3 - To speed up ticket resolution, follow these useful tips How to Write the Perfect Support Ticket (That Gets Results Fast)