To make changes to your account, update your billing information or to close your account please go to Settings > General settings > Billing


Depending on your service you will see one or two buttons.

If you have recently signed up please click the "View account" button and that will take you to your billing portal, enter your billing email address and you can make all changes you require.



If you do not see the "view account" button, and you only see the "view invoice" button, that means you are on our older billing service and you will need to contact customer service to make the changes for you.


We would also like to advice that if you are staying with us, its better to talk to the team about migrating you over to the new billing system as that gives you more control over your account.